Where to find us

From the center of Prague, it is easiest to reach us by car. The drive is approximately fifteen minutes.

You can also use the Municipal Public Transport System (MHD) – take bus lines 105 from the Smichovske nadrazi metro station (Smichov Railway Station, Metro B) or 230 from the Sidliste Barrandov projects to the Filmove ateliery bus stop, which is located directly in front of the Barrandov Studios main building on Krizeneckeho namesti square. You can also take advantage of the tram route (lines 12, 14, 20) from the Smichovske nadrazi to the K Barrandovu stop.

The main entrance for visitors who come by foot is located on Krizeneckeho namesti. Please, stop by the reception desk. The receptionist will connect you to the person with whom you are having a meeting.

In the event that you are arriving by car, please inform the guards at the entry gate of where you are headed. They will assist you with directions around the premises. While driving, please adhere to all regulations and park only at designated locations. Otherwise, your car may be towed.

New parking control system since December 22, 2014

Starting on Monday, December 22, the brand new parking control system helps us in easing and calming the traffic inside the studios. We believe that this will make your stay with us even more comfortable. 

  • When driving to the studios, you have up to 2 hours free of charge
  • Payment can be processed at the payment terminals in cash, by credit/debit card, via premium SMS or MPLA portal
  • Rentals for Czech, Foreign Film Projects and Commercials

    Head of Customer service
    Martina Vágnerová
    Tel.: +420 725 856 989
    Mobil: +420 267 072 025
    E-mail: mvagnerova@barrandov.cz
  • Sets

    Head of Departement
    Stepan Cerveny
    Tel.: +420 267 073 188; +420 267 073 114
    Mobile: +420 602 334 779
    E-mail: scerveny@barrandov.cz
    e-mail: artservice@barrandov.cz

    Construction Manager
    Jaroslav David
    Tel.: +420 267 073 187
    Mobile: +420 602 136 976
    E-mail: jdavid@barrandov.cz

    Workshop Production Manager
    Josef Kalina
    Tel.: +420 267 073 186
    Mobile: +420 602 386 103
    E-mail: jkalina@barrandov.cz
  • Costumes and Props

    Costume and Props Department - Reception
    Tel: +420 267 073 104
    Email: fundus@barrandov.cz

    Opening hours:
    MON - FRI 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon and 12:45 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Head of Department
    Robert Vanhecke
    Tel.: +420 267 072 234
    Mob.: +420 724 913 114
    Email: rvanhecke@barrandov.cz

    Costume and Hairpieces Rental
    Pavlína Kozáková
    Business Manager
    Tel: +420 267 072 220
    Email: fundus@barrandov.cz

    Props Rental
    Tomáš Berger
    Business Manager
    Tel: +420 267 072 248
    Email: fundus@barrandov.cz

    www.fundus.barrandov.cz
  • Production Service

    Barrandov Studios Productions
    Petr Tichý
    E-mail: production@barrandov.cz
  • Co-Production

    E-mail: coproductions@barrandov.cz
  • US Representative

    Los Angeles Office
    William Stuart
    E-mail: billstuart@aurora-prod.com
  • Marketing

    Tel.: +420 267 072 013
    E-mail: marketing@barrandov.cz
  • Other spaces - longterm rentals

    Viola Pospíšilová
    Tel.: +420 267 073 126
    Fax: +420 251 814 807
    Mobil: +420 602 179 611
    E-mail: vpospisilova@barrandov.cz

    Hana Křivánková
    Tel.: + 420 267 072 205
    Mobil: + 420 602 142 082
    E-mail: hkrivankova@barrandov.cz
  • Digital Laboratories

    E-mail: filmlabs@barrandov.cz
  • Dubbing

    Contact
    Tel.: +420 267 072 144
    E-mail: dabing@barrandov.cz

    Head of Departement
    Lukas Krpata
    E-mail: lkrpata@barrandov.cz

    Executive Producer
    Mgr. Pavla Draxlerova
    E-mail: pdraxlerova@barrandov.cz

    Production
    Pavla Prochazkova
    E-mail: pprochazkova@barrandov.cz
  • Sound Technology

    Sound Technology Rentals
    Jan Cerny
    Tel.: +420 267 072 187
    Mobile: +420 724 028 508
    E-mail: rental@cinepost.cz
  • Mobile Cooling Unit Rentals

    Stanislava Turková
    Tel.: +420 267 072 386
    Mobile: +420 602 531 997
    E-mail: sturkova@barrandov.cz
  • Visits to Barrandov Studio - for public

    Tel: +420 267 071 122
    Email: prohlidky@barrandov.cz